Nashville CMT TV Series Season 6 Episode 122 For the Sake of the Song
Nashville Season 6 Episode 122: For the Sake of the Song

Title: For the Sake of the Song
Season: 6
Episode #: 6.14
Episode: 122
First Air Date: July 12, 2018
Guest Stars:

Theme Song:
"Nashville theme" by The Artist: T Bone Burnett and Keefus Green.

“I’ll Waltz You Home” – Gideon
Songwriters: Howard Russell Smith, Ronny Cox

“Itty Bitty Ditty” – Deacon
Songwriters: Charles Esten

“Treading Water” – Alannah
Songwriters: Frankie Zwick, Rainee Blake

Fan Rating: 6/10 (Average of all fan submitted ratings)


Deacon and the girls grow worried when Gideon starts leaving the house; Juliette confronts Darius; Twig tries to keep Jonah's secret from Maddie; Brad's behavior is not limited to Alannah.

(From CMT)

(Recap From CMT)